Industries

W+ ERP has over 100 functional modules, provides comprehensive coverage for companies in all industries.

Odoo • 圖片及文字

Manufacturing                 

Traditional procedures, modern operation. Through the modernized program and automation links, all sectors of manufacturing including production process & timelines, component procurement, product quality control, production volume forecasting, cost analysis budget, and equipment efficiency can be controlled in the simplest way, with real-time data that can be accessed at any time.

Our Clients

展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標

Retail & F&B

Using W+ ERP's real-time link between the POS and management system, you can keep track of sales and inventory information, preset orders for different products, and have better control on inventory and forecasting. With the integration of the Account function, sales and purchasing data can be sorted out at any time, allowing you to focus more on sales!

Ideal for shops using one POS system.

Odoo • 圖片及文字

Our Clients

展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
Odoo • 圖片及文字

Trading & Wholesale

W+ ERP's flexible, comprehensive, and easy-to-use all-in-one front to back end sales features simplifies day-to-day operations. Each process achieves maximum automation: each transaction is linked to the corresponding order/customer, allowing you to simply see past records. Different customers can set different prices, offers, terms, to avoid repeating unnecessary work!

Our Clients

展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標

Professional Services

Whether it's a beauty salon, an accounting firm, or a fitness center, our service industry functions can automate standard processes and take project management and service to the next level. Advanced CRM can improve customer satisfaction, project management modules will increase productivity and quality of work, and by integrating with the website, you can record all processes and process in a timely manner, quality of service assessment, billing and payment control.

Odoo • 圖片及文字

Our Clients

展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標
Odoo • 圖片及文字

Supply Chain & Logistics 

W+ ERP real-time multi-warehouse management function helps you carry out comprehensive management and traceability your goods upstream and downstream, in your store or your own warehouse. At the same time, W+ ERP's fleet management and integration with major third-party logistics service providers allow you to know the delivery status of your goods at any time.

Our Clients

展示用商標
展示用商標

Construction & Project Management

Our project management, Timesheet and other functions can assist engineering companies and companies with high project management needs to automate and systemize their work. Our strong project management function can produce project forecast documentation, manage investment activities, construction processes and logistics, work distribution plans, resource management, and more. At the same time, our integrated accounting function enables you to process payroll, payments & documents with contractors, machinery and equipment.

Odoo • 圖片及文字

Our Clients

展示用商標
展示用商標
Odoo • 圖片及文字

Information & Technology

W+ERP can help IT companies to simplify sales operations. Convert sales quotations to sales orders at the click of a button, minimising repetitive works to raise working efficiency! Our project management module helps to keep track of all your project implementations, R&D, and regular maintenance. Moreover, we also provide an easy manufacturing flow, enabling you to trace manufacturing progress and repairing records. Get a clear view of all your projects and integrate with accounting systems and easily calculate projects costs.

Our Clients

展示用商標
展示用商標
展示用商標

行業應用

W+ ERP 擁有近百款應用程式,全面照顧到不同企業的需要

Odoo • 圖片及文字

生產

將傳統程序、新穎操作。透過更新的程式和自動化連結,對於生產流程節點把控,部件採購控制,產品質量控制,生產量預測,成本分析預算,以及設備效率可以以最簡單的方法把控,以及隨時看到實時情況

餐飲零售

使用W+EPP的POS與管理系統的實時連結,促使您可以隨時知道銷售情況以及庫存信息、預設不同產品需要採購的訂貨量、節省了對於貨存量以及預測的煩惱。與Account 功能的融合,銷售、採購數據隨時可以整理報表出來,讓您騰出更多精力集中在銷售上!

Odoo • 圖片及文字
Odoo • 圖片及文字

貿易批發

W+ERP 的靈活、全面、容易使用進銷存功能讓日常繁雜的營運工作簡單化。每個環節達到最大的自動化,每一宗交易跟相應訂單/客戶連結,讓你簡單看到過往紀錄。不同客戶可以設立不同價格、優惠、條款,不同重複不必要的工作!

專業服務

無論是美容院、會計師、健身中心,我們服務業務流程自動化可以將將項目管理和服務提升到一個新的水平。先進的CRM 可以提高客戶滿意度、項目管理模組將提高生產力和工作質量、通過與網站整合,您可以記錄所有程序並及時處理、服務質量評估,計費和支付控制。

Odoo • 圖片及文字
Odoo • 圖片及文字

供應鏈物流

 W+ERP實時多倉庫管理功能,協助您對於內部倉庫,店舖的多種類貨物進行上下游全面追溯管理。與此同時,W+ERP的車隊管理、跟各大第三方物流服務商的整合連結功能,讓您可以隨時知道貨物運送情況。

工程及項目管理

我們項目管理、Timesheet等功能可以協助工程公司、項目管理需求較高的企業,把工作自動化和系統化。我們強大的項目管理可以編制估算項目文件、管理投資活動、建設流程和物流、工作分配計劃,資源管理等。同時可以透過融合會計功能處理工資單,與承包商合作,工作機器和設備等的文件。

Odoo • 圖片及文字